“CCS Alternative Souvenir showtime!”

Here it was. Most students brought their souvenir in order to get the tutors’ feedback. My pieces are in the feature image above.

And here are some other interesting ones (although there were a few great ones which weren’t sharp enough on the photo, so you won’t see them here…):

DSC_4105
I’m not sure who’s this was anymore.
I loved this idea of Adam, it's water from Thames.
I loved this idea of Adam, it’s water from Thames.
Clelia's crane.
Clelia’s crane.
John's great idea and a very funny presentation of "dirt from Barbican". He was selling it for £5.
John’s great idea and a very funny presentation of “dirt from Barbican”. He was selling it for £5.
Clelia's AMAZING drawings of some of the people from class. They're made up of characters, and contain their name in it.
Clelia’s AMAZING drawings of some of the people from class. They’re made up of characters, and contain their name in it.
This is a drawing of me, with my name in it! How cool!
This is a drawing of my profile, with my name in it! Well, kind of my name. It says “crisp Kat” as I was just eating crisps…

It was a great class, but I’m glad the first project is over!

 

One thought on ““CCS Alternative Souvenir showtime!”

  1. Pingback: “CCS Alternative Souvenir essay development” |

Leave a Reply

