“Final outcomes for ‘Beyond Limits’ project”

The “Beyond Limits” project has started months ago, and here you can read the post about its beginnings.

Following my own criticism as well as feedback from others, I’ve adjusted the layout of the posters, corrected my mistake of printing them out in A2 size instead of A1, and added the third piece. At last my finals are now ready and printed. It took some time to get them to the point where I was happy with them, mainly resolving the colour issues with the CMYK/RGB mode.

Here are some screen shots of my progress:

Screen-Shot-2016-03-15-at-13.12.13

Screen-Shot-2016-03-16-at-11.58.19

Screen-Shot-2016-03-18-at-00.12.34

Screen-Shot-2016-03-17-at-00.15.47

These are the digital versions of my final pieces:

aromatherapy-lrg-final

gemstones-lrg-final-colours-fixed
sounds-lrg-final
They are my very first large pieces of work.

Leave a Reply

