“Presentation inspiration”

The feature image above: Jacob Steele. He created it out of bits of fresh food, all combined and edited digitally. Love it!

Last Tuesday we had a crit, where we were supposed to present the work we’ve done so far on a huge screen as a PDF. Each person got a feedback, which they can use to improve their work. I will not present my work here, as the slides were basically the same material that you can see in the other posts, but I’ll use this opportunity to highlight some great work from other students. It was inspiring to the point that snapped it on my camera, so I feel that it deserves a post.

However, I don’t remember anymore whose work was it, so please feel feel to contact me if you recognize your work, I’ll credit you for it.

Here are my favourite pieces:

Jacob Steele's lovely creative mess. Just the kind of thing I'd really enjoy doing.
Jacob Steele’s lovely creative mess. Just the kind of thing I’d really enjoy doing.
I think this was Nicole's. Let me know if I'm wrong so I can credit it properly. Lovely colours/shapes.
I think this was Nicole’s. Let me know if I’m wrong so I can credit it properly. Lovely colours/shapes.
Delta's great product packaging.
Delta’s great product packaging.
Delta's 'Bs'.
Delta’s ‘Bs’.
I think this was Kevin Li's. Love the layout, I want to use these kinds of compositions for my work.
I think this was Kevin Li’s. Love the layout, I want to use these kinds of compositions for my work.
Emmanual Opoku's great illustrations.
Emmanual Opoku’s great illustrations.
Emmanual Opoku's work.
Emmanual Opoku’s work.

These were the pieces that I found interesting and inspiring, well done people!

 

Leave a Reply

