‘Infographics for my cafe’

In this class we looked at the infographics and their purpose. We also looked at the visual size of them, such as what styles we like, and what fits with our cafe concept.

I came prepared to the class with a number of yoga related infographics  on my flash drive. I realized that I certainly prefer vintage/organic/natural/worn out styles, which also fit my concept of yoga, and the general look of the cafe. These were my (totally!) favourite styles:

I absolutely love the way these are created—creative, textured, old-looking, colourful, and natural.

I also like this one for its hands-on approach:

I like the way they used a photograph here:

The following infographics have been selected for their information.

I will use infographics for the different types of information about yoga and its benefits.

 

Leave a Reply

