‘Summer Show 2017, proposal 2’

As I mentioned at the end of the previous post, I went on to create a final proposal by myself, as it was difficult for us to meet us a group due to personal commitments.

I kept the general concept, but did some changes based on my further research.

The theme of the show is ‘inventivity’, same as my studio’s name. The reason for this the fact that my concept is based on being inventive—finding creative and cheap ways of working around the issue of a small budget.

The possible sponsors and fundraisers could be ‘green’ companies, people who are focused on recycling and on using our resources to their fullest, as opposed to wasting them.

Here is the final presentation:

I am satisfied with it, and think it’s full of good ideas. However, whichever concept we will choose, I’m sure it will work well.

Leave a Reply

